​​​​​​​​​​​

CSU Water Staff & Faculty

CSU Water Staff & Faculty WRPI leverages more than 200 expert faculty and staff across the CSU to address current and emerging water issues in California.

Campus:

Department:

  
  
  
  
Anna JacobsenBakersfieldPlant Ecology and Evolutionary Biologyajacobsen@csub.edu
Anne HoutmanBakersfieldNatural Sciences, Mathematics, and Engineeringahoutman@csub.edu
Anthony RathburnBakersfieldGeological Sciencesarathburn@csub.edu
Brandon PrattBakersfieldBiological Sciencesrpratt@csub.edu
Chandranath BasakBakersfieldGeological Sciencescbasak@csub.edu
Dayanand SainiBakersfieldPetroleum Engineeringdsaini@csub.edu
Dirk BaronBakersfieldGeologydbaron@csub.edu
Horace MitchellBakersfieldExecutivehmitchell@csub.edu
Imeh EbongBakersfieldGrants, Research, and Sponsored Programsiebong@csub.edu
Luis CabralesBakersfieldPhysics and Engineeringlcabrales@csub.edu
Robert NegriniBakersfieldGeophysicsrnegrini@csub.edu
S. Aaron HegdeBakersfieldEconomicsshegde@csub.edu
Vincent OragwamBakersfieldGrant Management Optionsvoragwam@csub.edu
Amanda QuinteroChannel IslandsResearch and Sponsored Programsamanda.quintero@csuci.edu
Bradley John MonsmaChannel IslandsEnglishbrad.monsma@csuci.edu
Cause HannaChannel IslandsSanta Rosa Island Research Stationcause.hanna@csuci.edu
Dan WakeleeChannel Islandsdan.wakelee@csuci.edu
Donal RodriguezChannel IslandsEnvironmental Studiesdonald.rodriguez@csuci.edu
Elizabeth SowersChannel IslandsSociologyelizabeth.sowers@csuci.edu
Gayle HutchinsonChannel IslandsAcademic Affairsgayle.hutchinson@csuci.edu
Geoffrey DillyChannel IslandsBiologygeoffrey.dilly@csuci.edu
Jason MillerChannel IslandsResearchjason.miller@csuci.edu
Jason WeinerChannel IslandsEnvironmental Studiesjason.weiner@csuci.edu
Kiersten PatschChannel IslandsEnvironmental Studieskiersten.patsch@csuci.edu
Luke MatjasChannel IslandsArtluke.matjas@csuci.edu
Rachel CartwrightChannel IslandsBiologyRachel.Cartwright@csuci.edu
Rainer BushmannChannel IslandsHistoryrainer.buschmann@csuci.edu
Richard RushChannel IslandsExecutiverichard.rush@csuci.edu
Ruben AlarconChannel IslandsBiologyruben.alarcon@csuci.edu
Scott A. FrischChannel IslandsPolitical Sciencescott.frisch@csuci.edu
1 - 30Next