Skip to main content


Board of Governors
Donn Zea

Chair, Donn Zea
Executive Director
California Dried Plum Board

Gayle Hutchinson

Vice Chair, Dr. Gayle E. Hutchinson
California State University, Chico

Jeffrey Armstrong

Dr. Jeffrey Armstrong
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

Joseph Castro

Dr. Joseph Castro
California State University, Fresno, Office of the President

Bruce Baltin

Dr. Soraya Coley
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona

Glenda Huminston

Dr. Glenda Humiston
Vice President
University of California, Agriculture and Natural Resources 

A.G. Kawamura A.G. Kawamura

Former Secretary, California Department of Food & Agriculture
Orange County Produce

Gregg kelly

Gregory Kelley
President and CEO
California Olive Ranch, Inc.

William Smittcamp

William S. Smittcamp
Wawona Frozen Foods